SLIME bath bomb (Zombie Blood)
SLIME bath bomb (Zombie Blood)
SLIME bath bomb (Zombie Blood)
SLIME bath bomb (Zombie Blood)

SLIME bath bomb (Zombie Blood)

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SLIME bath bomb (Zombie Blood)

This sober-looking bath bomb has some great surprises in store for you! Thanks to a kitchen molecular algae, it will give a gelatinous effect to the surface of the water, moreover its true color (Zombie's Blood) will be revealed immediately once immersed. Simply a guaranteed success bomb!

NB: Please note that due to the special texture of this bath bomb, it may leave the bottom of the bath more slippery than normal.

Fragrance: MELON AND BERRIES a fun fruity scent loved by all.

Ingredients we love

Avocado oil: Avocado vegetable oil is recognized for these properties: Softening, protective and very soft, it restores elasticity and comfort to the skin and takes care of delicate skin . Regenerating and restructuring, it fights against the signs of skin aging

Epsom salt: Many of our bath products are filled or topped with these little stress-relieving crystals perfect for relaxing your sore, tired muscles.

White Clay: This detoxifying and soothing clay, extracted for centuries from the Kao-ling Mountain in China, is a powerhouse when it comes to skin beauty. Not only is this clay found in many soap products, it is ideal for absorbing excess sebum and cleaning skin pores.

NB: All the protective films on the products are now BIODEGRADABLE

SLIME bombe de bain (Sang de Zombie)
SLIME bombe de bain (Sang de Zombie)
SLIME bombe de bain (Sang de Zombie)
SLIME bombe de bain (Sang de Zombie)

SLIME bombe de bain (Sang de Zombie)

Prix normal
$7.99
Prix réduit
$6.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

SLIME bombe de bain (Sang de Zombie)

Cette bombe de bain d’apparence sobre vous réserve de bien belles surprises! Grâce à une algue moléculaire de cuisine, elle donnera un effet gélatineuse a la surface de l’eau, de plus sa vrai couleur (Sang de Zombie) se révélera immédiatement une fois immergé. Tout simplement une bombe à succès garantie!

N.B.: Veuillez prendre note que dû à la texture spéciale de cette bombe bain, elle peu laisser le fond du bain plus glissant que normal.

Parfum: MELON ET BAIES un parfum fruité amusant et aimé de tous.

Des ingrédients que l’on adorent 

Huile d’avocat: L’huile végétale d'avocat est reconnue pour ces propriétés : Assouplissante, protectrice et très douce, elle redonne élasticité et confort à la peau et prend soin des peaux délicates. Régénérante et restructurante, elle lutte contre les signes du vieillissement cutané

Sel epsom:  Plusieurs de nos produits pour le bain sont remplies ou garnies de ces petits cristaux anti-stress parfaits pour détendre vos muscles endoloris et fatigués.

Argile blanche: Cette argile détoxifiante et apaisante, extraite depuis des siècles de la montagne de Kao-ling en Chine, est une puissance en matière de beauté de la peau. Non seulement cette argile ce retrouve dans de nombreux produits de la savonnerie, elle est idéale pour absorber l'excès de sébum et nettoyer les pores de peaux.

N.B.: Tout les films de protection sur les produits sont dorénavant BIODÉGRADABLES