Micro exfoliating facial cleanser
Micro exfoliating facial cleanser
Micro exfoliating facial cleanser
Micro exfoliating facial cleanser
Micro exfoliating facial cleanser

Micro exfoliating facial cleanser

Regular price
$19.00
Sale price
$19.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Micro exfoliating face cleansing powder

Cleansing powders are not yet widespread in Canada but it is only a matter of time. They are super practical, easy to use, they are full of extracts of flowers, fruits, plants and certain clays. I bet you will love it!

Now available in two convenient sizes for normal to combination skin, they're based on rice powder, colloidal oatmeal, vitamin C, aloe vera, a coconut-derived foaming agent, and coconut powder. 'arrorwoot. These ingredients alone ensure a gentle cleansing as well as a micro exfoliation that illuminates your skin.

COMBINATION TO OILY SKIN: In addition to the basic ingredients, there are soft and effective clays to absorb excess sebum, obviously activated charcoal is a champion for fighting imperfections. Matcha tea a natural anti-inflammatory and aloe vera to soothe the skin. It should be noted that in this mixture we also find mint powder which leaves a very refreshing effect on your skin after cleaning it. You will love this very comforting effect.

DIRECTIONS: Just put a small amount of powder in the palm of your hand, add a little water and you're done. Gently massage your face with the mixture and immediately feel the benefits. A light foam appears, you just have to rinse with plenty of water and it's done.

Nettoyant visage micro exfoliant
Nettoyant visage micro exfoliant
Nettoyant visage micro exfoliant
Nettoyant visage micro exfoliant
Nettoyant visage micro exfoliant

Nettoyant visage micro exfoliant

Prix normal
$19.00
Prix réduit
$19.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Poudre nettoyante visage micro exfoliant

Les poudres nettoyantes ne sont pas encore très répandues au Canada mais ce n’est qu’une question de temps. Elles sont hyper pratique, facile à utiliser, elles regorgent d’extraits de fleurs, de fruits, de plantes et de certaines argiles. Je parie que vous aller adorer!

Maintenant disponibles en deux formats pratiques pour les peaux normales à mixtes, elles ont comme base d’ingrédients la poudre de riz, l’avoine colloïdale, la vitamine C, l’aloès vera, un agent moussant dérivé de noix de coco et poudre d’arrorwoot. C’est ingrédients à eux seuls assurent un nettoyage en douceur ainsi qu’une micro exfoliation qui illumine votre peau.

PEAU MIXTE À GRASSE: En plus des ingrédients de bases on y retrouve des argiles douces et efficaces pour absorber l’excès de sébum, évidemment le charbon activé est un champion pour combattre les imperfections. Du thé matcha un anti-inflammatoire naturel et de l’aloès vera pour apaiser la peau. Il est à noter que dans ce mélange on retrouve également de la poudre de menthe qui laisse un effet très rafraîchissant sur votre peau après l’avoir nettoyé. Vous aller adorer cet effet très réconfortant.

MODE D’EMPLOIE: Il suffit de déposer une petite quantité de poudre au creux de votre main, y ajouter un peu d’eau et le tours est jouer. Masser délicatement votre visage avec le mélange et ressentez immédiatement les bienfaits. Une légère mousse apparaît, vous n’avez qu’à rincer à grande eau et c’est fait.