SPECIAL EDITION gamepad with Gamer sticker
SPECIAL EDITION gamepad with Gamer sticker
SPECIAL EDITION gamepad with Gamer sticker
SPECIAL EDITION gamepad with Gamer sticker

SPECIAL EDITION gamepad with Gamer sticker

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joystick i video games SPECIAL EDITION (price per unit)

Each bomb come with 1 "Gamer" sticker

Flavor: SWEET TART

All Elves bath bombs are made with your well-being in mind, with ingredients perfectly chosen to bring you comfort and relaxation. The dyes are certified and designed especially for the bath and the skin.

Ingredients we love

Avocado oil: Avocado vegetable oil is recognized for these properties: Softening, protective and very soft, it restores elasticity and comfort to the skin and takes care of delicate skin . Regenerating and restructuring, it fights against the signs of skin aging

Epsom salt: Many of our bath products are filled or topped with these little stress-relieving crystals perfect for relaxing your sore, tired muscles.

White Clay: This detoxifying and soothing clay, extracted for centuries from the Kao-ling mountain in China, is a powerhouse when it comes to skin beauty. Not only is this clay found in many soap products, it is ideal for absorbing excess sebum and cleaning skin pores.

NB: All the protective films on the products are now BIODEGRADABLE

Manette de jeux vidéo bombe de bain
Manette de jeux vidéo bombe de bain
Manette de jeux vidéo bombe de bain
Manette de jeux vidéo bombe de bain

Manette de jeux vidéo bombe de bain

Prix normal
$10.00
Prix réduit
$10.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Manette je jeux vidéo (prix à l’unité)

Parfum: SUCRE D’ORGE Prunes sucrées avec des notes d'agrumes, de citron et de pêche. Un délice pour l’heure du bain

Toutes les bombes de bains des Elfes sont confectionnées dans le soucis de votre bien êtres, avec des ingrédients parfaitements choisis pour vous apporter réconfort et détente. Les colorants sont certifiés et conçu spécialement pour le bain et la peau.

Des ingrédients que l’on adorent 

Huile d’avocat: L’huile végétale d'avocat est reconnue pour ces propriétés : Assouplissante, protectrice et très douce, elle redonne élasticité et confort à la peau et prend soin des peaux délicates. Régénérante et restructurante, elle lutte contre les signes du vieillissement cutané

Sel epsom:  Plusieurs de nos produits pour le bain sont remplies ou garnies de ces petits cristaux anti-stress parfaits pour détendre vos muscles endoloris et fatigués.

Argile blanche: Cette argile détoxifiante et apaisante, extraite depuis des siècles de la montagne de Kao-ling en Chine, est une puissance en matière de beauté de la peau. Non seulement cette argile ce retrouve dans de nombreux produits de la savonnerie, elle est idéale pour absorber l'excès de sébum et nettoyer les pores de peaux.

N.B.: Tout les films de protection sur les produits sont dorénavant BIODÉGRADABLES