Scented Oil Roll on
Scented Oil Roll on
Scented Oil Roll on

Scented Oil Roll on

Regular price
$18.00
Sale price
$18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roll On perfumed oil 10ml

I present to you the Great little perfumes. Sophisticated scents worthy of the big names but at a very low price. Fragrance oils are just perfect; always pleasant to wear like the jewelry you love, touch-ups easy to do at any time thanks to the roll-on applicator, they promise you compliments and more.

Choice of fragrances:

VIVA LA VIDA: Without saying it too loudly, this perfume is the dupe of Viva la juicy. A hit among hits. Joyful and sparkling notes of fruits and flowers, mandarin, red berries, gardenia, honeysuckle and in the base note, sandalwood, caramel and vanilla

KARMA: Hey yes here is a very coveted dupe with its notes of blood oranges, lavender and pine, a base of patchouli, lemongrass, cashmere and musk. Impossible not to love.

LE PRINCE DES SOTS: Another hit and not the least with its crunchy citrus notes followed by sweet vanilla and peppercorns on a background of exotic sandalwood, patchouli and light musk.

PINK SUGAR: For lovers of gourmet fragrances, find in this adorable fragrance, fresh notes of sweet Italian lemon, sweet strawberries with a base of cotton candy and musky vanilla.

FULL MOON HARVEST: For fall lovers here is a delicious, spicy and creamy creation of cinnamon, grated nutmeg, cardamom and black pepper mixed with pumpkin puree, mahogany woods, cream whipped cream and vanilla bean. An absolutely adorable sweet spicy fragrance.

BUM BUM: This perfume is simply sublime, there are notes of salted caramels and pistachio. Warm, creamy top notes of maple enhanced by fruity and sweet citrus middle notes with base notes of ambergris and sandalwood.

AMBRE D'AMOUR: This gourmand and amber fragrance is extremely sensual and sexy. A warm fragrance with notes of patchouli, musk and vanilla.

BLACKBERRY AND MAGNOLIA: Another gorgeous, extremely well-balanced fruit and flower, perfect for the romantic in you. Sweet to the point, this gorgeous scent is truly sparkling and full of life.

THE PINK ELEPHANT: Here is a different, fun and youthful fragrance. Notes of honey, kiwi, tangerine, watermelon and cherry on a light musk base, it's absolutely adorable.

ROUGE POUR TOUJOURS: This perfume is extremely joyful and romantic at the same time with its fruity notes of pomegranate, peach and apple. A touch for the heart of red peony, marigold and osmanthus followed by vanilla rum and marshmallow. What more?

Parfum à bille
Parfum à bille
Parfum à bille

Parfum à bille

Prix normal
$18.00
Prix réduit
$18.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Roll On huile parfumée 10ml

Je vous présente les Grands petits parfums. Des odeurs recherchées dignes des grands noms mais à tout petit prix. Les huiles parfumées sont tout simplement parfaites; toujours agréable à porter tel un bijoux que vous aimez, des retouches faciles à faire en tout temps grâce à l’applicateur à bille, elles vous promettent des compliments et plus encore. 

Choix des parfums:

BACCARAT une fragrance décrite comme étant unisexe, quoique vous en pensiez, elle est comme une poésie sur votre peau, hautement addictif elle ne laisse personne indiffèrent. Sublime, majestueux et simplement parfaite, Avec en notes de tête le Safran et Jasmin; les notes de coeur sont Amberwood et Ambre gris; les notes de fond sont Résine de sapin et Cèdre. La tenue est exceptionnelle.

VIVA LA VIDA: Sans le dire trop fort, ce parfum est le dupe de Viva la juicy. Un hit parmi les hits. Des notes joyeuses et pétillantes de fruits et de fleurs, mandarine, baies rouges, gardénia, chèvrefeuille et en note de fond, bois de santal, caramel et vanille

KARMA: Hey oui voici un dupe très convoité avec ses notes d'oranges sanguines, de lavande et de pin, une base de patchouli, de citronnelle, de cachemire et de musc. Impossible de n’a pas aimer.

LE PRINCE DES SOTS: Un autre hit et non le moindre avec ses notes d'agrumes croquantes suivies de vanille douce et de grains de poivre sur un fond de bois de santal exotique, de patchouli et de musc léger.

SUCRE ROSE: Pour les amoureuses de fragrances gourmandes, ont retrouve dans ce parfum adorable, des notes fraîches de citron italien doux, de fraises sucrées avec a la base de la barbe à papa et de la vanille musquée.

RECOLTE DE PLEINE LUNE: Pour les amoureuses de l’automne voici une création délicieuse, épicée et crémeuse de cannelle, de muscade râpée, de cardamome et de poivre noir mélangés à de la purée de citrouille, des bois d'acajou, de la crème fouettée et de la gousse de vanille. Une fragrance épicée sucrée absolument adorable.

BUM BUM: Ce parfum est tout simplement sublime, on y retrouve des notes de caramels salés et de pistache. Des notes de tête chaudes et crémeuses d’érable rehaussées de notes moyennes fruitées et d’agrumes douces avec des notes de fond d’ambre gris et de bois de santal.

AMBRE D’AMOUR: Ce parfum gourmand et ambré est extrêmement sensuel et sexy. Une fragrance chaude avec des notes de patchouli, de musk et de vanille.

MÛRE ET MAGNOLIA: Un autre magnifique fruit et fleur extrêmement bien balancé, parfait pour la romantique en vous. Sucré juste à point, ce magnifique parfum est vraiment pétillant et plein de vie.

L’ÉLÉPHANT ROSE: Voici un parfum différent, amusant et jeune. Des notes de miel, de kiwi, de mandarine, de pastèque et de cerise sur un fond léger de musc, c’est absolument adorable.

ROUGE POUR TOUJOURS: Ce parfum est extrêmement joyeux et romantique à la fois avec ses notes fruité de pomme grenade, de pêche et de pomme. Une touche pour le cœur de pivoine rouge, de souci et d’osmanthus suivies de rhum à la vanille et de guimauve. Que demander de plus?