Mont-Blanc
Mont-Blanc
Mont-Blanc

Mont-Blanc

Regular price
$18.00
Sale price
$18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mont Blanc Halloween with a charm (720g) or (450g)

WHERE

Mont Blanc EDITION Spiral Galaxy with one figure (680g)

The Monts Blanc will always be a major argument for bath time. A Special Edition with a figurine in each cup. An available format filled to the brim with fairy powder topped with a bath bomb. In addition to their beautiful presentations, Les Monts Blancs are full of goodness, a good amount of epsom salt is one of the key ingredients and they will always be offered to you with flavors to success.

Scent: SPIRAL GALAXY: A fresh, sea-green scent delicately combines notes of sea mist and water grass with agave nectar and coconut milk. Perfect for relaxation and calming.

Scent: SKITTLES Halloween Edition

Ingredients we love

Avocado oil: Avocado vegetable oil is recognized for these properties: Softening, protective and very soft, it restores elasticity and comfort to the skin and takes care of delicate skin . Regenerating and restructuring, it fights against the signs of skin aging

Epsom salt: Many of our bath products are filled or topped with these little stress-relieving crystals perfect for relaxing your sore, tired muscles.

White Clay: This detoxifying and soothing clay, extracted for centuries from the Kao-ling mountain in China, is a powerhouse when it comes to skin beauty. Not only is this clay found in many soap products, it is ideal for absorbing excess sebum and cleaning skin pores.

Mont Blanc d’amour + une figurine Troll chanceux
Mont Blanc d’amour + une figurine Troll chanceux
Mont Blanc d’amour + une figurine Troll chanceux

Mont Blanc d’amour + une figurine Troll chanceux

Prix normal
$18.00
Prix réduit
$18.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Mont Blanc d’amour avec une figurine Troll chanceux   (620g)

Les Monts Blanc seront toujours un argument de taille pour l’heure du bain. Une Édition spécial avec une figurine dans chaque gobelet. Un format disponible remplie à ras bord de poudre de fée surmontées d’une bombe de bain. En plus de leurs belles présentations, Les Monts Blancs sont remplis de bienfaits, une bonne quantité de sel epsom fait partie des ingrédients clés et ils vous seront toujours offerte avec des parfums à succès.

Parfum: SORTILÈGE D’AMOUR

Des ingrédients que l’on adorent 

Huile d’avocat: L’huile végétale d'avocat est reconnue pour ces propriétés : Assouplissante, protectrice et très douce, elle redonne élasticité et confort à la peau et prend soin des peaux délicates. Régénérante et restructurante, elle lutte contre les signes du vieillissement cutané

Sel epsom:  Plusieurs de nos produits pour le bain sont remplies ou garnies de ces petits cristaux anti-stress parfaits pour détendre vos muscles endoloris et fatigués.

Argile blanche: Cette argile détoxifiante et apaisante, extraite depuis des siècles de la montagne de Kao-ling en Chine, est une puissance en matière de beauté de la peau. Non seulement cette argile ce retrouve dans de nombreux produits de la savonnerie, elle est idéale pour absorber l'excès de sébum et nettoyer les pores de peaux.