Solid hair conditioner
Solid hair conditioner
Solid hair conditioner
Solid hair conditioner
Solid hair conditioner

Solid hair conditioner

Regular price
$12.00
Sale price
$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Solid hair conditioner 32g WITH OR WITHOUT METAL CASE

Here is the perfect complement to have on hand after your shampoo. The solid conditioner is small and compact but has everything it takes to hydrate, repair, protect, reduce frizz and static. It facilitates detangling and finally leaves you with supple and shiny hair. It is suitable for all hair types including dyed, damaged and dry hair. It's even gentle enough for kids, what more could you ask for. The solid conditioner is as easy to use as the Shampoo Bars.

You just have to pass it under the jet of water for a few seconds, swirl it in your hands and apply it with your fingers on your hair. Repeat as needed, rinse well and you're done. It is very important not to leave your conditioner in the shower or any humid place at the risk of seeing it melt very quickly. After use, let it dry well in its metal box or on a small plate in the open air. The ingredient base is the same for all conditioners except for the essential oils which are different. -

SUN FAIRY Conditioner (YELLOW): Contains essential oils of bergamot and ylang ylang -

BAIES DES BOIS (BLUE) conditioner: Contains essential oils of juniper berry, lavender and peppermint -

VELVET WICKS Conditioner (ROSE): Contains patchouli essential oil and citrus scented oil -

VEGETABLE GARDEN Conditioner (GREEN): Contains sweet mint essential oil and cucumber scented oil -

LAVENDER FIELDS Conditioner (MAUVE): Contains lavender and chamomile essential oils. You have the option to choose your

Conditioner with or without metal case (as show on the pictures). The case is very practical for transporting or storing your Conditioner. Once the box is in hand, you can recommend your product without a box.

Conditionneur solide pour cheveux
Conditionneur solide pour cheveux
Conditionneur solide pour cheveux
Conditionneur solide pour cheveux
Conditionneur solide pour cheveux

Conditionneur solide pour cheveux

Prix normal
$12.00
Prix réduit
$12.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Conditionneur solide pour cheveux 32g AVEC OU SANS BOÎTIER MÉTALLIQUE

Voici le complément parfait à avoir sous la main après votre shampoing. Le conditionneur solide est petit et compacte mais à tout ce qu’il faut pour hydrater, réparer, protéger, réduire les frisottis et la statique. Il facilite le démêlage et pour terminer vous laisse une chevelure souple et brillante. Il convient à tout les types de cheveux incluant les cheveux teints, endommagés et sec. Il est même suffisamment doux pour les enfants que demander de plus. Le conditionneur solide est aussi facile à utiliser que les Barres shampoings.

Vous n’avez que le passer sous le jet d’eau quelques secondes, le faire tourner dans vos main et l’appliquer avec vos doigts sur vos cheveux. Répéter au besoin, bien rincer et le tour est jouer. Il est très important de ne pas laisser votre conditionneur dans la douche ou tout endroit humide au risque de le voir fondre très rapidement. Après utilisation, laisser le bien sécher dans sa boîte métallique ou dans une petit assiette à l’air libre. La base d’ingrédients est la même pour tout les conditionneur a l’exception des huiles essentielles qui sont différentes. -

Conditionneur FÉE SOLEIL (JAUNE): Contient des huiles essentielles de bergamote et ylang ylang -

Conditionneur BAIES DES BOIS (BLEUE): Contient des huiles essentielles de baies de genièvre, de lavande et de menthe poivrée -

Conditionneur MÈCHES DE VELOURS (ROSE): Contient l’huile essentielle de patchouli et huile parfumé d’agrume -

Conditionneur JARDIN POTAGER (VERT): Contient l’huile essentielle de menthe douce et huile parfumé de concombre -

Conditionneur CHAMPS DE LAVANDE (MAUVE): Contient des huiles essentielles de lavande et de camomille. Vous avez l’option de choisir votre

Conditionneur avec ou sans boîtier métallique (comme montrer sur les photos). Le boîtier est très pratique pour le transport ou le rangement de votre Conditionneur. Une fois la Boîtier en main vous pouvez recommandé votre produit sans boîtier.