Multi-purpose pain relieving cold balm
Multi-purpose pain relieving cold balm
Multi-purpose pain relieving cold balm

Multi-purpose pain relieving cold balm

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ice Phoenix multi-use analgesic cold balm 30ml

If we had the right to only one product in the pharmacy, I would tell you without hesitation that it is this balm. It would hardly be an exaggeration to say that he performs small miracles. I would tell you that it is a product with multiple uses and a thousand virtues. This balm alone replaces many other products. This balm has a soft creamy texture and is full of extraordinary essential oils. Its cold effect and the menthol fumes it releases, relieves discomfort almost instantly.

Here are some examples of uses:

- sore muscles - Lung and nasal congestion - Muscle fatigue - Torticollis - Stress - Tension - Sore feet - Headaches, migraine - Cold and flu soothing - Back pain - Insect bite relief - Etc...... This balm has so many useful uses that you won't want to do without it.

IMPORTANT: This product is for external use only. It should not be applied to wounds, irritated skin, on or too close to mucous membranes. It is not recommended for pregnant women and children under 12 years old. Ingredients: essential oils of camphor, cajeput, peppermint, clove neck, menthol, cocoa butter, emu oil, andiroba oil, beeswax.

Baume froid anti-douleur multi-usage
Baume froid anti-douleur multi-usage
Baume froid anti-douleur multi-usage

Baume froid anti-douleur multi-usage

Prix normal
$17.99
Prix réduit
$17.99
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Phœnix de glace baume froid antalgique multi-usage 30ml

Si nous avions droit qu’à un seul produit dans la pharmacie, je vous dirais sans hésiter que c’est ce baume. Il serait à peine exagérer de dire qu’il accomplit des petits miracles. Je vous dirais que c’est un produit aux multiples usages et aux milles vertus. Ce baume a lui seul remplace quantité d’autres produits. Ce baume possède une douce texture onctueuse et il est gorgée d’huiles essentielles extraordinaires. Son effet froid et les émanations de menthol qu’il dégage, soulage quasi instantanément les inconforts.

Voici quelques exemples d’utilisations:

- muscles endoloris - Congestion pulmonaire et nasale - Fatigue musculaire - Torticolis - Stress - Tension - Pieds endoloris - Maux de tête, migraine - Apaisant rhume et grippe - Maux de dos - Soulagement piqûre d’insectes - Etc...... Ce baume possède autant d’utilisations qui vous seront utile que vous ne voudrez plus vous en passez.

IMPORTANT: Ce produit sert uniquement à l’usage externe. Il ne doit pas être appliqué sur des plaies, une peau irrité, sur ou trop près des muqueuses. Il est déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et aux enfants de moin de 12 ans. Ingrédients: huiles essentielles de camphre, cajeput, menthe poivrée, cou de girofle, menthol, beurre de cacao, huile d’ému, huile d’andiroba, cire d’abeille.