Garden shampoo bar (Tonus and volume)
Garden shampoo bar (Tonus and volume)
Garden shampoo bar (Tonus and volume)
Garden shampoo bar (Tonus and volume)
Garden shampoo bar (Tonus and volume)

Garden shampoo bar (Tonus and volume)

Regular price
$14.00
Sale price
$14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JARDINIÈRE shampoo bar 65g NORMAL HAIR (tonus and volume)

The new JARDINIÈRE bar is full of active ingredients. What gives it its pretty green color is none other than green tea and spirulina which is ultra vitaminized and invigorating for your hair. Additions of ginseng and marshmallow root are also among the active ingredients that help with hair strengthening and detangling. Finally, the bars are delicately scented with citrus essential oils that combine perfectly with the other ingredients to give tone and volume.

Composed on the basis of very mild ingredients, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (of vegetable origin), it is non-irritating and does not dry out the skin or the hair. The bars create abundant lather, leaving hair soft, clean and shiny.

Now an easier to hold format with less waste. Take the leap and follow suit using shampoo bars.
Not only are they easy to use, they are super practical and easy to transport. A single solid shampoo bar can easily replace a few bottles of liquid shampoo. Very easy to use, just rub the bar on your wet hair until you get a nice lather. Rinse and repeat as needed.

Ingredients we love

Olive oil: Would have a protective effect on the hair which, coated with a thin layer of oil, tends to be less brittle. Our ends crumble less, so it feels like our hair is growing faster. Olive oil is particularly effective on dry and brittle hair

Spirulina: Known to be one of the highest protein foods. By using it on your hair, it will promote keratin synthesis (the basic substance that makes up hair) and will accelerate hair growth.

Spirulina will also strengthen and protect your hair while providing volume, shine and thickness: ideal if you have fine and/or dull hair. In addition, the antioxidant properties of spirulina can also be useful for fighting hair loss and preventing the appearance of dandruff.

Siberian Ginseng: It is known to tone the scalp and stimulate growth, it will also repair damaged hair.

DRYING POUCHES or METAL BOX are also available in this shop.

Barre shampoing Jardinière (Tonus et volume)
Barre shampoing Jardinière (Tonus et volume)
Barre shampoing Jardinière (Tonus et volume)
Barre shampoing Jardinière (Tonus et volume)
Barre shampoing Jardinière (Tonus et volume)

Barre shampoing Jardinière (Tonus et volume)

Prix normal
$14.00
Prix réduit
$14.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Barre shampoing JARDINIÈRE 65g CHEVEUX NORMAUX (tonus et volume)

La nouvelle barre JARDINIÈRE regorge d’ingrédients actifs. Ce qui lui donne sa jolie couleur verte n’est nul autre que le thé vert et la spiruline qui est ultra vitaminé et tonifiante pour votre chevelure. Des ajouts de ginseng et de racine de guimauve font également partie des ingrédients actifs qui aident au renforcement capillaire et au démêlage. Pour terminer, les barres sont délicatement parfumées  avec des huiles essentielles d´agrumes qui se marient parfaitement aux autres ingrédients pour donner tonus et volume.

Composée à la base d’ingrédients très doux, le Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (d’origine végétale), il est non irritant et n’assèche ni la peau, ni les cheveux. Les barres créent une mousse abondante, laissent les cheveux doux, propres et brillant.

Maintenant un format plus facile à tenir, avec moin de perte. Faites le saut et emboîtés le pas en utilisant les barres shampoings.
Non seulement elles sont faciles à utiliser, elles sont hyper pratique et facile à transporter. Une seule barre shampoing solide peu remplacer facilement quelques bouteilles de shampoing liquide. Très facile à utiliser il suffit de frotter la barre sur vos cheveux mouiller jusqu’à l’obtention d’une belle mousse. Rincer et recommencer au besoin.

Des ingrédients que l’on adorent 

Huile d’olive: Aurait un effet protecteur sur les cheveux qui, enrobés d'une fine couche d'huile, ont tendance à être moins cassants. Nos pointes s'effritent moins, donc on a l'impression que nos cheveux poussent plus vite. L'huile d'olive est particulièrement efficace sur les cheveux secs et cassants

Spiruline: Connue pour être l’un des aliments les plus riches en protéines. En l’utilisant sur vos cheveux, elle va favoriser la synthèse en kératine (la substance de base qui constitue le cheveu) et permettra d’accélérer la croissance du cheveu.

La spiruline va également fortifier et protéger vos cheveux tout en leur apportant du volume, de la brillance et de l’épaisseur : idéal si vous avez les cheveux fins et/ou ternes. De plus, les vertus antioxydantes de la spiruline peuvent également être intéressantes pour lutter contre la chute de cheveux et éviter l’apparition de pellicules.

Ginseng Sibérien: Il est connu pour tonifier le cuir chevelu et stimuler la croissance, il va également réparer les cheveux abimés.

Des POCHETTES DE SÉCHAGE ou BOÎTIER MÉTALLIQUE sont également disponibles dans cette boutique.