Story

Beautician, cosmetician for more than 30 years, Nathalie has always been passionate about body care and cosmetic products. Having worked in perfumery for many years, she has developed a refinement in the vast olfactory world.


Listening to people, their needs and their concerns to use more natural products, it was in 2015 that she began her research in order to gradually develop personal hygiene products.

' 'This research allowed me to make a fabulous journey and a return to my roots by working with top quality natural oils and of course to deepen my knowledge already acquired on the benefits of each ingredient used.

Avid for knowledge and having more than one profession, I obtained my DEC as a professional graphic designer in 2000. In addition to developing and making all my products, I enjoy doing the visual presentation and packaging of these last!

Opening my first shop on Etsy in 2019 was a great experience and a great springboard to make myself known with more than 3,900 sales and just over 800 5-star reviews. Which led me to move up a gear with a more personal site that will allow me more possibilities and offer you more.

Today I share with you a little of my vision, of this world where nature takes back its place and also a little of my madness.

Thank you for supporting a Quebec product made with a lot of passion.

Welcome to the world of elves!

Histoire

Esthéticienne, cosméticienne depuis plus de 30 ans, Nathalie a toujours été passionné par les produits de soins corporels et cosmétiques. Ayant travailler en parfumerie pendant de nombreuses années, elle a développé un raffinement dans le vaste monde olfactif.


A l’écoute des gens, de leurs besoins et de leurs soucis d’utiliser des produits plus naturel, c’est en 2015 qu'elle débute ses recherches afin de développer petit à petit des produits d’hygiène corporelle.

''Ces recherches m'ont permis de faire un fabuleux voyage et un retour aux sources en travaillant avec des huiles naturelles de première qualité et bien entendu d’approfondir mes connaissances déjà acquises sur les bien faits de chaque ingrédients utilisés. 

Avide de connaissance et possédant plus d’un métier, j’ai obtenue mon DEC en tant que graphiste professionnel en 2000. En plus de développer et confectionner tous mes produits, j'ai plaisir à faire la présentation visuelle et l’emballage de ces derniers! 

L’ouverture de ma première boutique sur Etsy en 2019 fut une très belle expérience et un beau tremplin pour me faire connaître avec plus de 3900 ventes et un peu plus de 800 avis 5 étoiles. Ce qui m’a amené à passer a une vitesse supérieure avec un site plus personnel qui me permettra d’avantage de possibilités et de vous en offrir plus.

Aujourd’hui je partage avec vous un peu de ma vision, de ce monde où la nature reprend sa place et aussi un peu de mes folies.''

Merci d’encourager un produit québécois fait avec beaucoup de passion.

Bienvenue dans le monde des elfes!